Interstate-8 : A Modest Mouse Fan Collaborative News Band Songlist Discography Tour Dates Music Message Board

Night On The Sun
Format DOR Label ID Origin
CD 1999/05/28 Rebel Beat Factory RBFM-1240 JP [1]
1. Night On The Sun [1]
2. You're The Good Things (It's Alright To Die) [1]
3. Wild Packs Of Family Dogs [1]
4. Dark Center Of The Universe [1]
5. Lives (Your Life) [1]
6. No Title (Jeremiah Green speaking Japanese) [1]
  • Different versions from the ones released on The Moon & Antarctica and Everywhere And His Nasty Parlour Tricks. The versions on this release are all generally longer.
  • The lyrics to Your Life are identical to Lives
Pressing Info:
  1. CD: 700 Copies
blog comments powered by Disqus
Select a theme for your browsing experience: